manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Penny

leave a comment »

DSCF0590Penny is the 76th stranger in my 100 strangers project. As I get towards the end of the project, I find that I am getting more picky in choosing my subjects. I was walking around Venice and Culver City, CA and didn’t find anyone interesting. I passed by a barbershop and saw the hair. There are only a few things that will detour me from asking someone but them being in the workplace is not one of them. I thought she would make a captivating subject. I went inside and asked her and she was gracious enough to go outside and let me take a few photos.

Written by manualphotography

April 4, 2013 at 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

