manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Cynthia

with one comment

DSCF0459Cynthia’s hair was the obvious draw for me to take this photo. She was waiting for a coffee in a cafe in downtown Los Angeles. She was a little pressed for time but she walked outside and let me take a few photos. This was one of the times where I didn’t want to take no for an answer and I’m glad I pushed it a little with her for the shot.

 

Written by manualphotography

March 19, 2013 at 3:55 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. this makes me miss my pink hair!

    janea

    March 19, 2013 at 9:36 pm


Leave a Reply

