manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Roxana

leave a comment »

DSCF0390Roxana was the 37th stranger in my project. She was working in my favorite place to get bahn mi sandwiches. I thought that her glasses and blue/green hair would make an interesting photo. She was working but willing to go outside and let me take a few photos. She was embarrassed because all of her coworkers were looking at her while she stood on the sidewalk as I was moving around her taking photos. I took a couple of photos of her and this was the best one because of the lack of background distractions. I’m now more patient and wait for things to get out of the frame before opening the shutter.

 

Written by manualphotography

March 4, 2013 at 11:30 am

Leave a Reply

