manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Stacey

leave a comment »

P1080652Stacey was the 31st person in my 100 strangers project. She was waiting in the line at Intellegensia coffee. She had piercing eyes that I noticed as she was talking to a friend. I try not to disturb people if they are having a conversation in person or on the phone but I thought she would make an interesting photo. She was receptive to it and her friend found it amusing. From what I remember she was a great subject and kept her composure as I tried to focus on her eyes. I think I did them justice.

Written by manualphotography

February 24, 2013 at 5:09 pm

Leave a Reply

