manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Paul

leave a comment »

 

P1080586Paul was the 17th stranger I took a photo of. I started carrying around a camera dedicated for the project and while I was taking a photo of the Santa Monica Pier I saw Paul. He was very understanding of the project because he is a photographer. Paul was taking photographs of the Santa Monica Pier. I approached him and asked if I could take his photo for the 100 strangers project and he said sure. Right before taking the picture I asked him what he did for a living and he said he is a professional portrait photographer. He didn’t really offer any advice and let me take the photo the way I wanted to.

 

Written by manualphotography

February 16, 2013 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

