manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Ciara

leave a comment »

P1080487I saw Ciara sitting in a local coffee shop. I approacher her and asked if she would let me take a photo of her. I didn’t take too many shots as I saw that she was busy studying. The photo captures her vibrancy but she was a little shy which didn’t come through in the photo. She is going to UCLA as a premed student. She is in her last year and wants to take a year off. I used a Panasonic GF1 with my dad’s Takumar 50mm 1.4.

 

Written by manualphotography

February 11, 2013 at 7:50 pm

Leave a Reply

