manualphotography

Street/Fashion Photography

Alicia

leave a comment »

P1080474

Alicia was the first stranger I took a photo of for the 100 Strangers project. She was working in a clothing store on Abbot Kinney in Venice, CA.  I think it was a fitting start to the project. She was very understanding and patient. Alicia is originally from Texas, studied fashion at FIDM and is working on Abbot Kinney. Her hat caught my attention but her smile kept it.  I used my older Panasonic GF1 with my dad’s Takumar 50mm 1.4 .

Written by manualphotography

February 11, 2013 at 2:57 pm

Leave a Reply

